/>

Education centre availability

Yorkshire Water is pleased to offer free visits for schools and other organisations.

After you've selected your preferred date, book your visit here:

Autumn term 2019

Spring term 2020

Summer Term 2020

We have no availability left for Headingley WTW in the Autumn 2019 term.

We have no availability left for Outreach in the Autumn 2019 term.

We are fully booked in January 2020

We are fully booked in April 2020

Wednesday 5 February – Afternoon

Friday 1 May

Tuesday 5 May

Wednesday 6 May

Thursday 7 May

Friday 8 May

Tuesday 12 May

Wednesday 13 May - Afternoon

Thursday 14 May

Tuesday 3 March - Afternoon

Friday 6 March

Tuesday 10 March - Morning

Friday 13 March

Tuesday 17 March

Friday 20 March

Thursday 26 March - Afternoon

Friday 27 March - Morning

Tuesday 9 June

Wednesday 10 June

Friday 12 June

Thursday 18 June

Friday 19 June

Tuesday 23 June

Wednesday 24 June

Friday 26 June

Tuesday 30 June

Wednesday 1 July

Thursday 2 July

Friday 3 July

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

We are fully booked and have no availability left for Outreach in the Autumn 2019 term.

Thursday 16 January

Tuesday 21 January - Afternoon

Wednesday 22 January

Tuesday 28 April

Thursday 30 April

Thursday 6 February

Tuesday 11 February

Tuesday 5 May

Thursday 7 May

Tuesday 12 May

Thursday 14 May

Tuesday 3 March

Wednesday 4 March

Wednesday 11 March

Thursday 12 March

Wednesday 24 March

Thursday 25 March

Tuesday 9 June

Wednesday 10 June

Thursday 11 June

Tuesday 16 June

Wednesday 17 June

Thursday 18 June

Wednesday 24 June

Thursday 25 June

Tuesday 30 June

Wednesday 1 July

Thursday 2 July

Autumn Term 2019

Spring Term 2020

Summer Term 2020

We are fully booked for the Autumn term and have no availability.

Thursday 12 March

Thursday 19 March

Thursday 26 March

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 14 May

Wednesday 10 June

Wednesday 17 June

Thursday 18 June

Wednesday 24 June

Thursday 25 June

Wednesday 1 July

Thursday 2 July